STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Henley Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the Henley	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BENNETT			Spence Crawford +	Kelly Sarah ++	
Robin Francis	Constituency)		Kelly Martin	Kelly Andrew P	
			Beaman Charles P	Kelly Nicola K D	
			Spence Lucie H	Fowler Charlotte	
			Ribeiro Beaman Elinor C	Jones Winifred A	
COYLE	2 Underwood Cottages,	Liberal Democrats	Martin-Davis Andrew L +	Thompson Robert M ++	
Laura Rose	The Coombe, RG8 9RA		Thomas David J	Hendry Neill J R	
			Turner David G	Cooper J D	
			Barker Pieter-Paul	Cooper Susan M	
			Turner Kathleen M	Wardle Caroline S	
GRAY	(address in the Oxford	The Radical Party	Dunnill Michael S +	Brodetsky Gabriel ++	
Patrick Hugo	East Constituency)		Marsh Clare	Josephs Charlotte A	
			Josephs Francis B	Ledger Duncan	
			Ledger Judith	Goodey John P	
			Day Tracey L	Coates Adrian	
HOWELL	(address in the Henley	The Conservative Party	Nimmo-Smith David R +	Lindsay-Gale Elizabeth L ++	
John Michael	Constituency)	Candidate	Crossman David D	Hermon Eileen E	
			Hermon Alexander G	Fletcher Richard H R	
			Pritchard Anne M	Buscombe Peta J	
			Leonard Malcolm H	Lloyd Lynn	
KAVANAGH	Cemetery Lodge,	Labour Party	Denis Grace +	Shelley Camilla G ++	
Oliver	Fairmile, Henley-on-		Geary Nigel A	Smart Jean P	
	Thames, RG9 6AA		Smart Peter J	Moyle Ffion M	
			Kenyon Sarah C	Kenyon Caroline J	
			Hannah Allan R	Summers Denise	
SCOTT	(address in the	UK Independence Party	Peters Alexander +	Peters Wendy Y ++	
Tim	Beaconsfield	(UKIP)	Whitlow Parrish S	Hitchcox Gregory J	
	Constituency)		Mohammed Bridget C E	Preece Ashley W	
			Preece Pauline E	Preece Samuel R	
			Preece Nathan E	Lambden Daymond	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 8 June 2017 between the hours of 07:00 AM and 10:00 PM.