NOTICE OF ELECTION

South Oxfordshire District Council Election of councillors for the parishes listed below

Parishes	Number of councillors to be elected	Parishes	Number of councillors to be elected
Aston Rowant	7	Highmoor	5
Aston Tirrold	5	Holton	5
Aston Upthorpe	5	Horspath	11
Baldons: Marsh Baldon	4	Ipsden	5
Baldons: Toot Baldon	2	Kidmore End	12
Beckley and Stowood	5	Lewknor	6
Benson	12	Little Milton	6
Berinsfield	12	Long Wittenham	7
Berrick Salome	5	Mapledurham	6
Binfield Heath	6	Moulsford	5
Bix and Assendon	5 .	Nettlebed	8
Brightwell cum Sotwell: Brightwell cum Sotwell Ward	8	Newington	5
Brightwell cum Sotwell: Shillingford Hill Ward	1	North Moreton	5
Chalgrove	11	Nuffield	6
Checkendon	6	Nuneham Courtenay	5
Chinnor	13	Pishill with Stonor	5
Cholsey	13	Pyrton	5
Clifton Hampden	7	Rotherfield Greys	5
Crowmarsh: Crowmarsh Ward	9	Rotherfield Peppard	10
Crowmarsh: North Stoke Ward	3	Sandford on Thames	7
Cuddesdon and Denton: Cuddesdon Ward	5	Shiplake	9
Cuddesdon and Denton: Denton Ward	2	Sonning Common	12
Culham	6	South Moreton	5
Didcot: All Saints Ward	5.	South Stoke	6
Didcot: Ladygrove Ward	7	Stadhampton	6
Didcot: Millbrook Ward		Stanton St John	6

Didcot: Northbourne Ward	4	Stoke Row	6
Didcot: Orchard Ward	. 1	Swyncombe	5
Didcot: Park Ward	3	Sydenham	5
Dorchester	8	Tetsworth	6
Drayton St Leonard	5	Thame: North Ward	8
East Hagbourne	8	Thame: South Ward	8
Ewelme	6	Tiddington with Albury	6
Eye and Dunsden	5	Towersey	5
Forest Hill with Shotover	7	Wallingford	16
Garsington	9	Warborough	7
Goring Heath	8	Waterperry with Thomley	5
Goring-on-Thames	10	Watlington	14
Great Haseley	7	West Hagbourne	5
Great Milton	7	Wheatley	15
Harpsden	5	Whitchurch-on-Thames	7
Henley-on-Thames: North Ward	8	Woodcote	10
Henley-on-Thames: South Ward	8		

- 1. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Returning Officer, Old Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 3JE from the date of this notice, on Monday to Friday 10 am to 4 pm (excluding bank holidays) but no later than 4 pm on Thursday 9 April 2015.
- 2. Nomination papers may be obtained from the offices of the Returning Officer, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 3JE during the times stated above.
- 3. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday 7 May 2015.
- 4. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes and amendments or cancellations of proxy votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon-on-Thames OX14 3JE by 5 pm on Tuesday 21 April 2015.
- 5. New applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 3JE by 5 pm on Tuesday 28 April 2015.
- 6. Applications to vote by proxy at this election applied for on grounds of either physical incapacity or absence in relation to occupation, employment or service occurring after 5 pm on Tuesday 28 April 2015 must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon-on-Thames, OX14 3JE by 5 pm on Thursday 7 May 2015.

Dated: Wednesday 25 March 2015

David Buckle Returning Officer